Featured Events   More Events
GALLERY EXHIBITION SUB-O EXHIBITION Friday, 7 November 2014 to
Sunday, 21 December 2014
FREE
RESIDENCY DR LESLIE MORGAN - RESIDENCY & ARTIST TALKS Monday, 17 November 2014 to
Monday, 15 December 2014
FREE
COMPETITION TANKS STAR PASS 2015 Thursday, 20 November 2014 to
Sunday, 1 February 2015
FREE
COMMUNITY CHRISTMAS MARKET DAY 2014 Sunday, 30 November 2014 FREE
COMMUNITY EVENT THE KIDS´ TANK - XMAS WORKSHOP Sunday, 30 November 2014 GOLD COIN DONATION
GALLERY EXHIBIYION SUB-O EXHIBITION - CREATIVE CRAWL Friday, 5 December 2014 SEE DETAILS
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM SCREEN ACTORS SUMMER SCHOOL 2015 WITH ACADEMY OF TV Monday, 5 January 2015 to
Monday, 19 January 2015
SEE DETAILS
RESIDENCY / EXHIBITION FRANCES ROBSON - RESIDENCY & FLUTTERGRAMS EXHIBITION Monday, 5 January 2015 to
Sunday, 1 March 2015
FREE
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM FRANCES ROBSON - HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS - MAKE A SUNPRINT Wednesday, 21 January 2015 to
Thursday, 22 January 2015
SEE DETAILS
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM RUBY BOUSSARD - HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS - REVERSE ENGINEERING Friday, 23 January 2015 $40/CHILD
WORLD MUSIC WORLD MUSIC SERIES 2015 SUBSCRPTION Sunday, 1 February 2015 to
Friday, 30 October 2015
$90
CONTEMPORARY JAZZ JAZZ UP NORTH 2015 SERIES SUBSCRIPTION Sunday, 1 March 2015 to
Monday, 30 November 2015
$150
REGGAE JIMMY CLIFF (JAMAICA) Wednesday, 1 April 2015 $62
ROOTS MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD (USA) Saturday, 11 April 2015 to
Sunday, 12 April 2015
$62 (NO CONC) (15+)
COMMUNITY CAIRNS CHILDREN´S FESTIVAL 2015 Sunday, 10 May 2015 SEE DETAILS